top of page
Search
  • KLHx

it’s been a while...

Updated: Mar 8, 2021

UPDATE ⚠️

on my perfect life with my 13 year old... ooops sorry I mean 2 year old 👀


so we will start on a high, last night we had our first night without nappies and no wet beds, she got up in the night to use the potty... for any parent that’s been through potty training you know this is a life changing moment, no more legs akimbo in your face 100 times a day🙌🏽


BUT... as this is lady muck we are talking about heres the latest 😅

she’s been going through a phase of calling me ‘Kirsty’ - Kirsty heres your phone, Kirsty where’s my juice. She found it hilarious and I was obviously crushed!


Anyway she pushed it to a whole new level last night... (see video)🤦🏽‍♀️ if this is her attitude at 2 I’m actually so scared for her to be 13 - karma is coming for me for being a nightmare teenager 😩🤣


thanks for reading... KLHx





18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page