top of page
Search
  • KLHx

day 5 of isolation in number 9 with a 2 year old...

05/02/2021

well gang I think we’ve hit a turning point, I’m not sure if the wine last night gave me motivation to just cope with today or it’s the fact Piper’s become obsessed with watching Disney DVD’s so is giving me some peace and quiet...


But the worst thing to report today is I pretended to cry because she wouldn’t give me a cuddle and lady muck looked at me like I was a piece of sh*t on her shoe and said “you know I’m not actually bothered”


she also refused to eat a bowl of cheese cut up that she usually loves because “I’m not eating that my granny Dee didn’t make it”


let’s hope this isn’t the calm before the storm and it’s really setting me up for tomorrow pushing me over the edge

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page